Ripken in the Minors

Silver Stadium: Rochester, New York

Silver Stadium, 1981 Season

« Back to Album Photo 4 of 14 Previous | Next
Silver Stadium, 1981 Season
Floyd Rayford, Nate Snell, Jim Umbarger, John Shelby, Dallas Williams, Dan Logan and Bob Bonner. Image courtesy of John Walter,
Posted by ripkenintheminors on October 1, 2009 Full Size|

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

1 Comment

Reply Shawn Smith
7:23 AM on July 15, 2011 
Tommy Eaton is number 3